Three Card Poker

Live Three Card Poker bietet das spannende Spielerlebnis von echtem Poker, aber mit Blättern aus nur drei Karten. Bei diesem schnellen und eingängigen Spiel können Sie auf mehrere Arten gewinnen.

Three Card Poker unterscheidet sich dank einiger aufregender Besonderheiten von herkömmlichem Poker. Mit Ihrem Pokerblatt aus drei Karten spielen Sie gegen das Haus, nicht gegen andere Spieler. Und während der Dealer ein "Dame hoch" zum Spielen braucht, müssen Spieler keine Pokerexperten sein, um mitzuspielen und gute Gewinnchancen zu haben.

Außerdem gibt es einen optionalen Pair Plus-Bonuseinsatz. Dabei können Spieler mit einem Paar oder besser Gewinne von bis zu 100 zu 1 einstreichen. Mit dem 6 Card-Bonuseinsatz haben Sie noch mehr Chancen zu gewinnen, selbst wenn Sie das Drei-Karten-Pokerblatt des Dealers nicht schlagen.

Live Three Card Poker - Grundregeln

Spieler müssen einen Ante-Einsatz abgeben, der gegen den Dealer gespielt wird. Spieler können außerdem einen optionalen Pair Plus Bonuseinsatz sowie einen 6 Card Bonuseinsatz abgeben, mit dem sie gegen eine Auszahlungstabelle mit aufregenden Quoten von bis zu 100 zu 1 antreten.

Der Bonuseinsatz wird am Ende jedes Spiels gesondert geprüft. Die verschiedenen Einsätze bieten also unabhängige Gewinnmöglichkeiten.

Die Spieler spielen gegen das Haus und jeder Spieler darf nur einen Platz am Tisch einnehmen.

Alle Informationen sowie die Auszahlungsquoten für Ante und Bonuseinsätze finden Sie auf unserer Seite Live Three Card Poker-Regeln.

Falls Sie Fragen zu Live Three Card Poker haben, wenden Sie sich an den Support.

Three Card Poker at PokerStars Casino

Live Three Card Poker packs all the excitement and suspense of regular poker, but with hands of just three cards. It’s a fun, fast-paced, easy-to-play game that gives you a number of opportunities to win.

Three Card Poker also differs from conventional poker thanks to some exciting twists. With your main Three Card Poker hand, you play against the house, not against other players. And with the dealer needing a ‘queen high’ to play, players don’t need to be poker experts to join in the fun and stand a chance of winning.

There is also an optional Pair Plus Bonus bet which means that players can win payouts of up to 100 to 1 on a pair or better. The 6 Card Bonus bet gives you even more chances to win, even if you fail to beat the dealer’s Three Card Poker hand.

Live Three Card Poker - Basic Rules

The player must make an Ante bet which is played against the dealer. The player may also place an optional Pair Plus Bonus bet and a 6 Card Bonus bet that allows players to compete against a payout table with exciting odds of up to 100 to 1.

The Bonus bet is evaluated separately at the end of each game, so each bet provides an entirely separate opportunity to win.

Players are playing against the house and each player may take only one seat at the table.

To see ante/bonus payout odds, and for more details on how to play the game, please visit our Live Three Card Poker Rules page.

Contact Support if you have any questions about playing Live Three Card Poker.

PokerStars Casino App

PokerStars Casino App

Play PokerStars Casino games on-the-move with the app, available for download on iOS and Android.

Customer Support

Support

The PokerStars support team is on hand 24-7 to assist you, and can answer any questions not listed in the FAQ.

Playing for Real Money

Chip Stack

Make your first real money deposit and start playing at PokerStars. Deposits are fast and secure.