Roulette live Age of the Gods™

La roulette live Age of the Gods™ vous apporte tout le frisson d’une table de roulette de casino avec en bonus la possibilité de gagner un de nos quatre jackpots progressifs ! Suivez l'action en temps réel, discutez avec votre croupier et tentez après chaque tour d'accéder au Jackpot Age of the Gods™.

Roulette live Age of the Gods™ - Règles de base et limites de mise

La roulette live Age of the Gods™ suit les règles de notre table de roulette live classique. Il y a un cylindre constitué de 37 cases, numérotées de zéro à 36. Vous pouvez faire n'importe quelle combinaison de mises, à la fois sur des numéros individuels comme sur des groupes de numéros, et toutes ces mises sont placées sur la section du tableau dénommée « zone intérieure ».

Sur la « zone extérieure », vous pouvez placer des mises sur plusieurs catégories de paris, chacune d’elles couvrant 18 numéros. Des numéros passe ou manque aux numéros pair ou impair et rouge ou noir, une vaste palette d’options différentes vous est proposée.

Sur différentes parties de la table de roulette live Age of the Gods™, il est également possible de choisir parmi six différentes mises à 12 numéros, appelées mises par « colonne » et mises par « douzaine », ainsi que différentes mises à 17 numéros.

Il y a une limite de 30 positions de mise en plein, qui peuvent être couvertes sur une table où le Jackpot est actif.

Le taux de retour théorique au joueur (RTJ) à la roulette live est de 97,30 %.

Pour en savoir plus sur le déroulement du jeu, consultez la page des règles de la roulette live.

Jackpot Age of the Gods™

Ce qui distingue cette version de la roulette live des autres, c’est le Jackpot Age of the Gods™. Il s'agit d'un jeu à jackpot progressif multiniveau qui s'ouvre sur une table dédiée séparée. Le prix jackpot se cumule dans tous les casinos en ligne à partir de toutes les mises dans tous les jeux disposant du Jackpot Age of the Gods™.

Il y a quatre niveaux de jackpots qui peuvent être gagnés : Power, Extra Power, Super Power et Ultimate Power. À chaque type de jackpot correspond un montant de prix différent.

Le jackpot est déclenché de façon aléatoire à n’importe quel tour d’une partie de roulette live disposant du Jackpot Age of the Gods™. En accédant au jeu jackpot, vous avez la garantie de gagner l'un des quatre jackpots.

Chaque fois qu'un joueur place une mise, 0,99 % du montant de la mise est ajouté à titre de contribution à la cagnotte initiale du jackpot.

Le mini-jeu Jackpot Age of the Gods™ s’ouvre, contenant 20 pièces recélant chacune l’un des quatre symboles Jackpot. Retournez une pièce pour révéler le symbole Jackpot. Si vous trouvez trois symboles identiques, vous gagnez le jackpot correspondant.

Règles du Jackpot Age of the Gods™

Le montant du jackpot progressif est composé de deux parties : la cagnotte initiale et le pot progressif. Le montant du jackpot commence par la valeur de la cagnotte initiale, qui correspond au montant minimal du prix apporté à titre de contribution par les casinos. Cela vous garantit d’empocher un gain conséquent même si vous remportez un jackpot dans le jeu tout de suite après le jackpot d’un autre joueur.

Le reste du montant du jackpot provient de la partie progressive, qui augmente avec le temps en fonction des mises effectuées dans le jeu. Un petit montant, appelé taux de contribution, est ajouté au pot progressif à chaque mise effectuée dans le jeu par les joueurs, correspondant à un pourcentage de celle-ci.

Remarque : le jeu interdit les gains jackpot simultanés. Si deux joueurs gagnent le jackpot à intervalle rapproché, le premier joueur se voit attribuer la la cagnotte initiale et le pot progressif, et le second joueur gagne la cagnotte initiale à laquelle s’ajoute toute part progressive éventuelle accumulée entre les deux victoires.

Le jeu Jackpot Age of the Gods™ dispose d'un chronomètre (30 secondes). Si vous ne trouvez pas trois symboles identiques avant que le temps soit écoulé, le jeu révèle votre prix automatiquement. Tous les gains jackpot sont ajoutés à votre solde.

Vous pouvez également jouer à la roulette live Age of the Gods™, ainsi qu’à d'autres jeux de casino live, sur votre téléphone ou votre tablette iOS ou Android. Apprenez-en davantage ici.

Pour plus d'informations sur le déroulement de la roulette, consultez la page des règles de la roulette live.

Rendez-vous ici pour en savoir plus sur nos jeux de roulette standard.

Contactez le support pour toute question relative à la roulette live Age of the Gods™.

PokerStars Casino App

PokerStars Casino App

Jouez aux jeux de PokerStars Casino où que vous soyez grâce à l'appli, disponible au téléchargement sur iOS et Android.

Bonus Casino Instantané

FAQ des jeux de casino

Consultez la page Bonus Casino Instantané pour découvrir le fonctionnement de votre Bonus Instantané et comment il doit être utilisé.

Jouer en argent réel

Chip Stack

Faites votre premier dépôt en argent réel et commencez à jouer sur PokerStars. Les dépôts sont rapides et sécurisés.

Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette

Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette brings all the thrill and excitement of a casino roulette table with the added bonus of winning one of four progressive jackpots! Follow the action in real-time and chat with your croupier, and after every spin be in with a chance of entering the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot.

Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette – Basic Rules and Betting limits

Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette mirrors the rules of our classic Live Roulette table. There is a wheel containing 37 pockets, numbered zero to 36. You can make any combination of bets, on both individual numbers and groups of numbers, and all these bets are placed on the part of the table known as the ‘inside section’.

On the ‘outside section’, you can place wagers on a variety of matching pairs of bets, each of which covers 18 numbers. From high or low numbers, odd or even, and red or black, there are a number of different options available.

On various parts of the Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette table, you can also choose from six different 12-number bets, or ‘column’ and ‘dozen bets’, as well as different 17-number bets.

There is a limit of 30 straight-up positions that can be covered on a table with the Jackpot active.

The theoretical return to player (RTP) for Live Roulette is 97.30%.

To learn more about how to play the game, please visit our Live Roulette Rules page.

Age of the Gods™ Jackpot

What sets this version of Live Roulette apart from the others is the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot. This is a multi-level progressive Jackpot game that is launched on a separate dedicated table. The Jackpot prize is accumulated in all online casinos from all the bets in all games which feature the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot.

There are four levels of Jackpots that can be won: Power, Extra Power, Super Power and Ultimate Power. The different types of Jackpots hold different prize amounts.

The Jackpot is triggered randomly on any spin in a Live Roulette game featuring the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot. Entering the Jackpot game guarantees a win of one of the four Jackpots.

With each player bet, an additional 0.99% of the sum of the bet is added as contribution to the Jackpot Seed.

The Age of the Gods™ Jackpot mini game opens, containing 20 coins, each of which hides one of the four Jackpot symbols. Flip a coin to reveal the Jackpot symbol. If you find three matching symbols – you will win the corresponding Jackpot.

Age of the Gods™ Jackpot Rules

The Progressive Jackpot fund is composed of two parts – the Seed and the Progressive Pot. The Jackpot fund begins with the Seed value, which is the guaranteed minimum amount of prize money contributed by the casinos. This ensures that even if you get a Jackpot result in the game right after someone else has won the Jackpot, you will still get a large win.

The rest of the Jackpot amount comes from a progressive share, which is accumulated over time based on the bets that are made within the game. A small amount of money, called the contribution rate, is added into the progressive pot with each bet that is made in the game by the players equal to a percentage of each bet.

Please note: The game prohibits simultaneous Jackpot winnings. If two players win the Jackpot in close succession, the first player is awarded the Seed and the Progressive Pot, and the second player wins the Seed together with any possible progressive share that has accumulated between the two wins.

The Age of the Gods™ Jackpot game has a timeout timer (30 seconds). If you don’t find three matching symbols before the time runs out, the game reveals your prize automatically. All Jackpot winnings are added to your balance.

Age of the Gods™ Jackpot

Seed - how much money the Jackpots start out with

Power: $50

Extra Power: $500

Super Power: $5,000

Ultimate Power: $100,000

Contribution rate - what percentage of each bet goes into the Jackpot.

0.99%, but not less than $0.01 and not more than $0.20 per game round.

Win condition - the result you need to win the Jackpot

Jackpot is triggered randomly on any spin in a game featuring the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot. Entering the Jackpot game guarantees a win. Match three Jackpot symbols of the corresponding Jackpot or wait for the 30-second timer to run out.

Win requirements - what you need to do to be eligible for the Jackpot

Play a game with the Age of the Gods™ Jackpot.

You can also play Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette, as well as other Live Casino games, on your iOS or Android phone and tablet. See here to find out more.

For more on how to play Roulette, visit our Live Roulette Rules page.

Terms & Conditions

See here for more about our regular Roulette games.

Contact Support if you have any questions about playing Age of the Gods™ Live Roulette.

PokerStars Casino App

PokerStars Casino App

Play PokerStars Casino games on-the-move with the app, available for download on iOS and Android.

Casino Instant Bonus

Casino Instant Bonus

See the Casino Instant Bonus page to find out how your Instant Bonus works, and how to use it.

Casino Instant Bonus FAQ

Casino Instant Bonus

Got questions about one of our Casino Instant Bonuses? Check out our extensive FAQ.

Customer Support

Support

The PokerStars support team is on hand 24-7 to assist you, and can answer any questions not listed in the FAQ.

Playing for Real Money

Chip Stack

Make your first real money deposit and start playing at PokerStars. Deposits are fast and secure.